Furniture Craze.

Have you guys seen World Market’s new furniture? It’s pretty much amazeballs and it totally makes me want to re-do my whole house. Doing so would be assanine considering we are finally finishing up with things, but hey a girl can dream. This is why things like Pinterest were created, am I right?! Back to the topic at hand, this Industrial cart had me swooning in the store.

14112_XXX_v1-w2000

It’s on sale for $239.99 and it makes me want to do something like this in my house. (Click on pic for Source)

182888434838364311_J75K1il2_c

I also love this foyer table. The finish is beautiful and it’s on sale for $249.99.

28235_XXX_v1-w2000

I could see it in an entry way like this table below. The basket for shoes is genius!  (Click on pic for source)

71565081548197804_MSa0WMpF_c

This chair totally reminds me of John & Sherry’s house from Young House Love. And for $269.99 bones it could be yours. I could see this in a bedroom or accent chair for the living room. Great pop of color.

29365_XXX_v1-w2000

You might be wondering what we brought home with us? Well I snagged 2 of theses accent tables that we will be using as nightstands. I was a little unsure of whether they would go with everything else in the room but after our bed was delivered I think they fit quite nicely. I’m all about mixing and matching different wood tones and switching up furniture sets. I think it makes things interesting and exciting as long as they have a cohesive flow.

28228_XXX_v1-w2000

I can’t wait to share our bedroom and bathroom progress. I’m just needing to accessorize and figure out window treatments and then things will be wrapped up!

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Things I like

2 responses to “Furniture Craze.

  1. I love their stuff! They just had a huge sale on furniture. I snagged their carved wood side table for our family room. Can’t wait to see your bedroom progress!

Leave a Reply

