Update on the Kitchen

Before I reveal my dining room I want to share an updated picture of my kitchen that my brother took. He is a wedding photographer so you can imagine how much of an upgrade his camera is compared to my crappy point and shoot one. He also has a great eye for photography and captures angles that I simply never see.  I’m also a little under the weather this week and can’t compel myself to write more than incomplete paragraph! 😉

So without further ado…

You can check out more pics here on the kitchen post.  Enjoy your weekend everyone!

P.S. Not sure why this picture is really small, but double click to get a bigger image.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Update on the Kitchen

  1. Every time I see your kitchen and those gorgeous floors, I want to rip my floors up and put the “wood” tile down!!! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

