Picking Pillows

So I’ve decided to order pillows from etsy for the following reasons:

1. I own a sewing machine but don’t even know how it works, therefore I can’t sew it myself.

2. I cannot find a single pillow I like at any store that sells pillows. (that won’t break the bank)

3. I feel like buying pillows from etsy are like buying somewhat custom pillows.

Here are a few pillows I’m trying to decide between! Love the mint color in this pillow… The geometric pattern in thisAnd the price on these, only 35 $ for 2 18 x 18 pillow covers.

And last but not least, who doesn’t love a chevron pillow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Planning, Things I like

Leave a Reply

