A little bit of inspiration!

I feel like I’ve hit a bit of a slump in my decorating adventures. It seems I have all these ideas but am too scared to pull the trigger on any of them. Well slump no more! I recently came across this BEAU-tiful kitchen that has window-cabinets! How clever is that?! No, I’m not going to knock out walls to create window cabinets(hubby already informed me this would be too expensive) but I love the overall feel of the kitchen. It’s such an effortless design full of different textures and colors.

Sigh. From the rustic lighting to the pretty patterned chair in the corner, everything just fits so perfectly together! This is what I needed to see to get a little inspiration. Finished kitchen here I come!

2 Comments

Filed under Planning, Things I like

2 responses to “A little bit of inspiration!

  1. SP

    great find! this kitchen is seriously amazing

Leave a Reply

